Schools‎ > ‎

Schools - Elementary Schools

Our "school look-up" tool has been updated so that search results reflect the feeder pattern in effect as of September 2017. If there are any discrepancies discovered between online search results and the feeder pattern chart, the feeder pattern chart shall be considered correct.
Showing 14 items
SchoolAddressPhoneCalendarPrincipalEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
SchoolAddressPhoneCalendarPrincipalEmail
Bakersville 20 Elm St. 03101 (603) 624-6312  Calendar Katherine Josef kjosef@mansd.org 
Beech Street 333 Beech St. 03103 (603) 624-6314 Calendar Christine Brennan cbrennan@mansd.org 
Gossler Park 145 Parkside Ave. 03102 (603) 624-6327 Calendar Lori Upham lupham@mansd.org 
Green Acres 100 Aurore Ave. 03109 (603) 624-6330 Calendar Richard Norton rnorton@mansd.org 
Hallsville 275 Jewett St. 03103 (603) 624-6332 Calendar Bonnie Skogsholm bskogsholm@mansd.org 
Highland-Goffe's Falls 2021 Goffs Falls Rd. 03103 (603) 624-6334  Calendar Susan Matthews smatthews@mansd.org 
Jewett Street  130 S. Jewett St. 03103 (603) 624-6336  Calendar Peter Lubelczyk plubelczyk@mansd.org 
McDonough 550 Lowell St. 03104 (603) 624-6373 Calendar Kenneth Dibenedetto kdibenedetto@mansd.org 
Northwest 300 Youville St. 03102 (603) 624-6321  Calendar Shelly Larochelle slarochelle@mansd.org 
Parker-Varney 223 James A. Pollock Dr. 03102 (603) 624-6338  Calendar Amy Allen amyallen@mansd.org 
Smyth 245 Bruce Rd. 03104 (603) 624-6340  Calendar Jennifer Briggs jbriggs@mansd.org 
Webster 2519 Elm St. 03104 (603) 624-6344  Calendar Sarah Lynch slynch@mansd.org 
Weston 1066 Hanover St. 03104 (603) 624-6347 Calendar Lizabeth MacDonald lmacdonald@mansd.org 
Wilson  401 Wilson St. 03103 (603) 624-6350 Calendar Polly Golden pgolden@mansd.org 
Showing 14 items