Administration

Questions?

15days since
First Day of School: "Great things are done by a series of small things brought together." --Vincent Van Gogh

Schools

You may view the school boundaries in our GIS System. Simply view the map and determine your home address to find out which school boundary you reside within. Select one of the school levels below to view school boudaries.
Showing 22 items
SchoolAddressPhoneCalendarPrincipalEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Bakersville 20 Elm St. 03101 (603) 624-6312 Calendar Judith Adams juadams@mansd.org 
Beech 333 Beech St. 03103 (603) 624-6314 Calendar Christine Brennan cbrennan@mansd.org 
Central 207 Lowell St. 03104 (603) 624-6363 Calendar John Vaccarezza jvaccarezza@mansd.org 
Gossler Park 99 Sullivan St. 03102 (603) 624-6327 Calendar Lori Upham lupham@mansd.org 
Green Acres 100 Aurore Ave. 03109 (603) 624-6330 Calendar Richard Norton rnorton@mansd.org 
Hallsville 275 Jewett St. 03103 (603) 624-6332 Calendar Christi Michaud cmichaud@mansd.org 
Highland-Goffe's Falls 2021 Goffs Falls Rd. 03103 (603) 624-6334 Calendar Susan Matthews smatthews@mansd.org 
Hillside 112 Reservoir Ave. 03104 (603) 624-6352 Calendar Brendan McCafferty bmccafferty@mansd.org 
Jewett 130 S. Jewett St. 03103 (603) 624-6336 Calendar Peter Lubelczyk plubelczyk@mansd.org 
McDonough 550 Lowell St. 03104 (603) 624-6373 Calendar Kenneth Dibenedetto kdibenedetto@mansd.org 
McLaughlin 290 South Mammoth Rd. 03109 (603) 628-6247 Calendar William Krantz wkrantz@mansd.org 
Memorial 1 Crusader Way 03103 (603) 624-6378 Calendar Arthur Adamakos aadamakos@mansd.org 
MST 530 S. Porter St. 03103 (603) 624-6490 Calendar Karen White kwhite@mansd.org 
Northwest 300 Youville St. 03102 (603) 624-6321 Calendar Shelly Larochelle slarochelle@mansd.org 
Parker-Varney 223 James A. Pollock Dr. 03102 (603) 624-6338 Calendar Amy Allen amyallen@mansd.org 
Parkside 75 Parkside Ave. 03102 (603) 624-6356 Calendar Forrest Ransdell fransdell@mansd.org 
Smyth 245 Bruce Rd. 03104 (603) 624-6340 Calendar Jennifer Briggs jbriggs@mansd.org 
Southside 140 S. Jewett St. 03103 (603) 624-6359 Calendar Jennifer Gillis jgillis@mansd.org 
Webster 2519 Elm St. 03104 (603) 624-6344 Calendar Chris Martin cmartin@mansd.org 
West 9 Notre Dame Ave. 03102 (603) 624-6384  Calendar Christopher Motika  cmotika@mansd.org 
Weston 1066 Hanover St. 03104 (603) 624-6347 Calendar Lizabeth MacDonald lmacdonald@mansd.org 
Wilson 401 Wilson St. 03103 (603) 624-6350 Calendar Kimberly Organek korganek@mansd.org 
Showing 22 items
Comments