Administration

3days until
AutoFair's Make the Grade Kickoff on September 25.

Questions?

Administration & District Staff

Dr. Debra Livingston, Superintendent
 
 David Ryan, Assistant Superintendent Karen DeFrancis, Business Administrator
 Dr. Debra Livingston
 Superintendent
 superintendent@mansd.org
 Karen Burkush
 Assistant Superintendent
 kburkush@mansd.org
 David Ryan
 Assistant Superintendent
 dryan@mansd.org
 Karen DeFrancis
 Business Administrator
 kdefrancis@mansd.org
Showing 22 items
Name RoleEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Alley, Andrea Communications Coordinator aalley@mansd.org 
Belanger, Leah Transportation Coordinator lbelanger@mansd.org 
Bogaard,Claire  Special Education Coordinator, High Schools cbogaard@mansd.org 
Connors, Jim School Food & Nutrition Services Director jconnors@mansd.org 
Crook, Donna K. Data Analyst dcrook@mansd.org 
Cruikshank, John Attendance Coordinator jcruikshank@mansd.org 
Delangie, Jeff Technology Resource Center Director jdelangie@mansd.org 
Donovan, Christopher Athletics Director  cdonovan@mansd.org 
Duesing, Kenneth Assistant Director of Student Services kduesing@mansd.org 
Fazlic, Amina Benefits Coordinator afazlic@mansd.org 
Freitas, Jennifer Special Education Coordinator, Elementary Schools jfreitas@mansd.org 
Gagne, Barbara Medicaid Coordinator bgagne@mansd.org 
Golden, Polly Director of Federal Projects and Professional Development pgolden@mansd.org 
Gutterman, Jodi Special Education Coordinator, Middle Schools jgutterman@mansd.org 
Hogan, Pamela Human Resources Director phogan@mansd.org 
Mahan, Ginny Grant Writer gmahan@mansd.org 
Michael, Bobbi-Jo Human Resources Coordinator bmichael@mansd.org 
Mostovoy, Donna 21st Century Community Learning Centers dmostovoy@mansd.org 
Pinsonneault, Jocelyne Homeless Liaison/Parent Involvement Coordinator jpinsonneault@mansd.org 
Snow, Pat Director of the Innovation Zone psnow@mansd.org 
Wallace, Michael Deaf & Hard of Hearing Program Coordinator mwallace@mansd.org 
Wendy Perron Director of English Learner Instruction  wperron@mansd.org 
Showing 22 items
Comments