Administration & District Staff


 
Dr. Bolgen Vargas
 
Dr. Christine D. Martin
 Dr. Bolgen Vargas
 Superintendent
 superintendent@mansd.org
Dr. Christine D. Martin
Assistant Superintendent
Elementary Education
cmartin@mansd.org

 
   
Karen DeFrancis, Business Administrator
Vacant
Assistant Superintendent
Curriculum & Instruction

 Karen DeFrancis
 Business Administrator
 kdefrancis@mansd.org
Showing 57 items
Name Department/RoleEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Name Department/RoleEmail
    
Ackroyd, Julie-Anne Office of Student Services, Special Education Coordinator for Secondary Schools jackroyd@mansd.org 
Alley, Andrea Communications, Coordinator aalley@mansd.org 
Baril, Brenda Payroll, Supervisor bbaril@mansd.org 
Belanger, Leah Transportation, Coordinator lbelanger@mansd.org 
Brown, Joede Finance, Accounting Technician jbrown@mansd.org 
Burns, Janice Finance, Accounting Technician jburns@mansd.org 
Connors, Jim School Food & Nutrition Services, Director jconnors@mansd.org 
Crook, Donna K. Accountability, Data Analyst dcrook@mansd.org 
Cruikshank, John Office of Student Services, Attendance Coordinator jcruikshank@mansd.org 
Demers, Brian Technology Resource Center, Technology Services Coordinator brdemers@mansd.org 
DeVincent, Sharon Innovation Zone, Executive Director  sdevincent@mansd.org 
DeVincent, Sharon Federal Projects, Director / Professional Development sdevincent@mansd.org 
Ellis, Lorrie Finance, Accounting Technician  lellis@mansd.org 
Foote, Lisa Payroll, Accounting Technician lfoote@mansd.org 
Gagne, Barbara Medicaid to Schools Program, Coordinator bgagne@mansd.org 
Grant, Chris Technology Resource Center, Information Technology Technician cgrant@mansd.org 
Greenspan, Paula Technology Resource Center, Applications Systems Administrator pgreenspan@mansd.org 
Hanna, Tammy Finance, Business Administrative Assistant thanna@mansd.org 
Hasenfuss, John 21st Century Community Learning Centers, Director jhasenfuss@mansd.org 
Hatfield, Sheri District Psychologist shatfield@mansd.org 
Hogan, Pamela Human Resources, Director phogan@mansd.org 
Hudson, Kirsten Human Resources, Administrative Services  hrservices@mansd.org 
Jackson, Dania Office of Student Services, Out of District Placement Monitor djackson@mansd.org 
Kilman, Ernest Finance, Accounting Supervisor ekilman@mansd.org 
Langlois, Donna Office of Student Services, Accounting Technician dlanglois@mansd.org 
Latifi, Karissa Office of Student Services, District Wide Special Education Teacher klatifi@mansd.org 
Loftus, Sheila School Food & Nutrition Services, Accounting  sloftus@mansd.org 
Mahan, Ginny Federal Projects, Grant Writer gmahan@mansd.org 
Mancuso, Tracy Office of the Superintentdent, Administrative Assistant tmancuso@mansd.org 
Mannon, Joan Technology Resource Center, Information System Support Specialist jmannon@mansd.org 
McFarland, Rebecca Food Service Accounting Technician rmcfarland@mansd.org 
Menswar, Don Athletics, Director  dmenswar@mansd.org 
Monsen, JoAnn Payroll, Accounting Technician jmonsen@mansd.org 
Nerenburg, Marissa Office of Student Services, Special Education Coordinator for Preschool mnerenburg@mansd.org 
Olden, Kathleen Office of Student Services, District Wide Special Education Teacher kolden@mansd.org 
Osborne, Laura Receptionist, District Office reception@mansd.org 
Paris, Lisa Finance, Assistant Business Administrator lparis@mansd.org 
Perron, Wendy English Learners, Director of Instruction  wperron@mansd.org 
Pinsonneault, Jocelyne Homeless Liaison/Parent Involvement Coordinator jpinsonneault@mansd.org 
Powell, Tim Technology Resource Center, Information Technology Technician tpowell@mansd.org 
Reinhold, Robin Finance, Senior Accountant rreinhold@mansd.org 
Richard, Samantha 21st Century Community Learning Centers, Coordinator srichard@mansd.org 
Sebek, Sylvia School Food & Nutrition Services, Accounting Technician ssebek@mansd.org 
Simpson, Brandan Strive Program bsimpson@mansd.org 
Standish, Lynn Federal Projects/Innovation Zone, Administrative Assistant lstandish@mansd.org 
St. Laurent, Liane Technology Resource Center, Educational Technology lstlaurent@mansd.org 
Sullivan-McCann, Christine Federal Projects, Administrative Service Manager csullivanmccann@mansd.org 
Taylor, Patricia Office of Student Services, Administrative Assistant to Asst. Supt. ptaylor@mansd.org 
Vacant Office of Student Services, Director  
Vacant Technology Resource Center, Director  
Vacant Office of Student Services, Special Education Coordinator for Elementary Schools  
Venator, Stacy Kristin Human Resources, Benefits Coordinator  svenator@mansd.org 
Wakefield, Paula Human Resources, Interim Coordinator asharp@mansd.org 
Wellington, Maura Board of School Committee, Clerk of the Board mwellington@mansd.org 
Wenzel, Christine Medicaid to Schools Program, Accounting Technician cwenzel@mansd.org 
Yuri-Luna, Rosa Office of Student Services, Special Education/English Learners Liaison ryuriluna@mansd.org 
Showing 57 items
Comments