Administration & District Staff


 Dr. Debra Livingston, Superintendent  
 Dr. Debra Livingston
 Superintendent
 superintendent@mansd.org
 Karen Burkush
 Assistant Superintendent
 Office of Student Services
 kburkush@mansd.org
 David Ryan, Assistant Superintendent  Karen DeFrancis, Business Administrator
 David Ryan
 Assistant Superintendent
 Curriculum & Instruction
 dryan@mansd.org
 Karen DeFrancis
 Business Administrator
 kdefrancis@mansd.org
Showing 55 items
Name Department/RoleEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Alley, Andrea Communications, Coordinator aalley@mansd.org 
Baril, Brenda Payroll, Supervisor bbaril@mansd.org 
Belanger, Leah Transportation, Coordinator lbelanger@mansd.org 
Burns, Janice Finance, Accounting Technician jburns@mansd.org 
Connors, Jim School Food & Nutrition Services, Director jconnors@mansd.org 
Crook, Donna K. Accountability, Data Analyst dcrook@mansd.org 
Cruikshank, John Office of Student Services, Attendance Coordinator jcruikshank@mansd.org 
Delangie, Jeff Technology Resource Center, Director jdelangie@mansd.org 
Demers, Brian Technology Resource Center, Technology Services Coordinator brdemers@mansd.org 
Donovan, Christopher Athletics, Director  cdonovan@mansd.org 
Duesing, Kenneth Office of Student Services, Assistant Director kduesing@mansd.org 
Ersick, Mark Office of Student Services, Associate School Psychologist mersick@mansd.org 
Fazlic, Amina Human Resources, Benefits Coordinator afazlic@mansd.org 
Foote, Lisa Payroll, Accounting Technician lfoote@mansd.org 
Freitas, Jennifer Office of Student Services, Special Education Coordinator for Elementary Schools jfreitas@mansd.org 
Gagne, Barbara Medicaid to Schools Program, Coordinator bgagne@mansd.org 
Golden, Polly Federal Projects, Director / Professional Development pgolden@mansd.org 
Grant, Chris Technology Resource Center, Information Technology Technician cgrant@mansd.org 
Greenspan, Paula Technology Resource Center, Applications Systems Administrator pgreenspan@mansd.org 
Gutterman, Jodi Office of Student Services, Special Education Coordinator for Middle Scools jgutterman@mansd.org 
Hanna, Tammy Finance, Business Administrative Assistant thanna@mansd.org 
Hogan, Pamela Human Resources, Director phogan@mansd.org 
Jackson, Dania Office of Student Services, Out of District Placement Monitor djackson@mansd.org 
Kilman, Ernest Finance, Accounting Supervisor ekilman@mansd.org 
Kisselburg, Pat Finance, Accounting Technician pkisselburg@mansd.org 
Langlois, Donna Office of Student Services, Accounting Technician dlanglois@mansd.org 
Lanoie, Janina Finance, Accounting Technician janinalanoie@mansd.org 
Leahy, Maura Board of School Committee, Clerk of the Board mleahy@mansd.org 
Lewis, Robin Finance, Senior Accountant rlewis@mansd.org 
Loftus, Sheila School Food & Nutrition Services, Accounting  sloftus@mansd.org 
Mahan, Ginny Federal Projects, Grant Writer gmahan@mansd.org 
Mancuso, Tracy Office of the Superintentdent, Administrative Assistant tmancuso@mansd.org 
Mannon, Joan Technology Resource Center, Information System Support Specialist jmannon@mansd.org 
McLaughlin, Jacquelyn Office of Student Services, Special Education Coordinator for High Schools (Interim) jmclaughlin@mansd.org 
Michael, Bobbi-Jo Human Resources, Coordinator bmichael@mansd.org 
Monsen, JoAnn Payroll, Accounting Technician jmonsen@mansd.org 
Mostovoy, Donna 21st Century Community Learning Centers, Director dmostovoy@mansd.org 
Naum, Pam Receptionist, District Office pnaum@mansd.org 
Neuman, Virginia Office of Student Services, Administrative Assistant to Asst. Supt. vneuman@mansd.org 
Paris, Lisa Finance, Assistant Business Administrator lparis@mansd.org 
Perron, Wendy English Learners, Director of Instruction  wperron@mansd.org 
Pinsonneault, Jocelyne Homeless Liaison/Parent Involvement Coordinator jpinsonneault@mansd.org 
Powell, Tim Technology Resource Center, Information Technology Technician tpowell@mansd.org 
Richard, Samantha 21st Century Community learning Centers, Coordinator srichard@mansd.org 
Roy, Joanne Human Resources, Administrative Services Manager joanneroy@mansd.org 
Sebek, Sylvia School Food & Nutrition Services, Accounting Technician ssebek@mansd.org 
Simpson, Brandan Strive Program bsimpson@mansd.org 
Snow, Patricia Innovation Zone, Executive Director psnow@mansd.org 
Standish, Lynn Federal Projects/Innovation Zone, Administrative Assistant lstandish@mansd.org 
Standish, Lynn Federal Projects, Administrative Assistant lstandish@mansd.org 
St. Laurent, Liane Technology Resource Center, Educational Technology lstlaurent@mansd.org 
Sullivan-McCann, Christine Federal Projects, Administrative Service Manager csullivanmccann@mansd.org 
Wallace, Michael Deaf & Hard of Hearing Program, Coordinator mwallace@mansd.org 
Wenzel, Christine Medicaid to Schools Program, Accounting Technician cwenzel@mansd.org 
Yuri-Luna, Rosa Office of Student Services, Special Education/English Learners Liaison ryuriluna@mansd.org 
Showing 55 items
Comments